Department Of Criminal Law
  • English Language
  • Indonesian Language
  • Makassar,Indonesia

Department of Criminal Law

Department of criminal law is currently being held by Prof. Dr. Andi Muhammad Sofyan, S.H., M.H., as the Head of Department, and Dr. Amir Ilyas, S.H., M.H. as the Secretary of the Department.

Department of criminal law is one of the departments that pioneered the development of the Faculty of Law of Unhas together with the department of Constitutional Law, International Law, and civil Law. Department of criminal law maintains 24 subjects consisting of national mandatory courses, faculty compulsory courses, and elective courses. Department of criminal law has 12 lecturers, consisting of 4 professors, 7 doctors, and 1 masters.


The Head of Department        : Prof. Dr. Andi Muhammad Sofyan, S.H., M.H.


The Secretary of Department : Dr. Amir Ilyas, S.H., M.H


Academic Staffs


  1. Prof. Dr. Aswanto, S.H.,M.S.
  2. Prof. Dr. H.M. Said Karim, S.H.,M.H.
  3. Prof. Dr. H. Muhadar, S.H.,M.H.
  4. Dr. Syamsuddin Muchtar, S.H.,M.H.
  5. Dr. Abd. Asis, S.H.,M.H.
  6. Dr. Haeranah, S.H.,M.H.
  7. Dr. Nur Aziza, S.H.,M.H.
  8. Dr. Dara Indrawati, S.H.,M.H.
  9. Dr. Hijrah Adhyanti Mirzana, S.H.,M.H.
  10. Audyna Mayasari, S.H.,M.H.